Our Staff

Carla Ward

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow / 37 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
cward@millercountyabstract.com

Lauree Romero

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
8 years experience

Phone:
903-793-7671

Email:
lromero@twincitytitle.com

Blanche Barber

Blanche Barber

Policy Department / 4 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
BBarber@millercountyabstract.com

Amy Burris

Amy Burris

Order Entry/ Title Examiner
4 Years Experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
aburris@twincitytitle.com

Lacey Domanski

Lacey Domanski

Title Examiner / 7 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
LDomanski@millercountyabstract.com

Rachele Edwards

Rachele Edwards

Title Examiner / 5 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
REdwards@millercountyabstract.com

Ronica Hatfield

Ronica Hatfield

Title Plant Manager / 23 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
RHatfield@millercountyabstract.com

Sue Jackson

Sue Jackson

Escrow Officer / 6 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
SJackson@millercountyabstract.com

Marilyn Mitchell

Marilyn Mitchell

Title Examiner / 37 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
MMitchell@millercountyabstract.com

Sharon Mullins

Sharon Mullins

Title Plant / 38 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
SMullins@millercountyabstract.com

Mandy Robertson

Mandy Robertson

Escrow Officer / 7 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
MRobertson@millercountyabstract.com

Cindy Spence

Cindy Spence

Escrow Officer / 26 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
CSpence@millercountyabstract.com

Rhonda Roldan

Rhonda Roldan

Title Plant / 34 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
RRoldan@millercountyabstract.com

Elyshia Nielsen

Elyshia Nielsen

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
orderdesk@millercountyabstract.com

Misty Ballard

Misty Ballard

Escrow Assistant

Victoria Brooks

Victoria Brooks

Runner / Receptionist

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
VBrooks@millercountyabstract.com

Carolyn Gauldin

Carolyn Gauldin

Receptionist

Jake Whitten

Jake Whitten

Runner