Carla Ward

Carla Ward

Director of Title & Escrow / 38 Years of Experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
cward@twincitytitle.com

Lauree Romero

Lauree Romero

Director of Operations
10 years experience

Phone:
903-793-7671

Email:
lromero@twincitytitle.com

Mandy Robertson

Mandy Robertson

Escrow Officer / 7 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
MRobertson@millercountyabstract.com

Shannon Foster

Shannon Foster

Escrow Assistant/Policy Department

Blanche Barber

Blanche Barber

Title Examiner/Policy Department

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
BBarber@millercountyabstract.com

Rachele Edwards

Rachele Edwards

Title Examiner / 5 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
REdwards@millercountyabstract.com

Sharon Mullins

Sharon Mullins

Title Plant / 38 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
SMullins@millercountyabstract.com

Rhonda Roldan

Rhonda Roldan

Title Plant / 34 years experience

Phone:
870-774-2539

Email:
RRoldan@millercountyabstract.com

Kayla Robinson

Kayla Robinson

Title Examiner

Arlynda Hitt

Arlynda Hitt

Commercial Escrow Officer
24 Years Experience

Phone: 903-793-7671
Email: ahitt@twincitytitle.com

Kennedy Fannin

Kennedy Fannin

Office Coordinator